Do you want to turn a connection from Albacross to a third-party integration on or off? You can do this by going to the Integration Configuration in the settings navigation. Here you are able to see how many Workflows you have active for that specific integration and if there are any specific settings you need to follow to properly set up your integration.

If you uninstall an integration from the integration hub, all your currently active workflows will be disabled and the access permissions from Albacross will be revoked.

There are also some specific details in these configuration pages:

  • Salesforce: Access 'Sandbox' account installation

  • Zapier: Access, copy or revoke your unique API key

Did this answer your question?